EGT and boost questions

Nissan Navara Forum

Help Support Nissan Navara Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Nah they still boost up with the stock turbo, i think the bloke you're reffering to had a chip or a remap, but it wouldnt have been for 24psi.

One comment or 1000 still equals u being a smart ass . Then the above sarcastic comment. Referring to my previous thread. I didn't ignor 90% of the forum either so stop making shit up !! I did exactly what bods /Tony said look at the pics , so wrong again ! I did search and when your using Tapatalk from your mobile it's ****ing useless so guess what WRONG again !!

Just a suggestion maybe when "helping "u get rid of all the other shit u type as well then u wouldn't receive these responses , just a thought!!

I'm a licensed carpenter/ builder and could build a house with my eyes shut . Because I'm not as mechanically inclined as you I like to ask questions to get the facts before I go cutting hoses or buying the wrong gear etc . So Again if u don't like what I type or it's dumb /stupid what ever you want to call it , no ones forcing you to sit there and start typing except yourself ! Get over it .

Thanks for the picture .

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

You still got sand in your vagina? Believe it or not, I help where I can, because when i SEARCH something and can't find it i ask here and someone else helps me, and i actually acknowledge their input and take it on board.

5483.jpeg

"Sand in tha vagina" who's been up the beach with Happy John tugging his shaft eh?:wristy:

One comment or 1000 still equals u being a smart ass . Then the above sarcastic comment. Referring to my previous thread. I didn't ignor 90% of the forum either so stop making shit up !! I did exactly what bods /Tony said look at the pics , so wrong again ! I did search and when your using Tapatalk from your mobile it's ****ing useless so guess what WRONG again !!