D22 in 4WD Action

Nissan Navara Forum

Help Support Nissan Navara Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

digbyj

Reaction score
Issue 153, think that's August issue.
Thought it was Ridgie's at first. Looks good.
Anyone seen him on here? Lot of ARB gear on it, almost sounds like an ad.
That's what my Navs gonna look like when it grows up!

Starting to get bored of 4wd Action feature cars being so similar, every issue has a GU patrol or 100series cruiser with $20K of ARB stuff on it being branded as the ultimate tourer, I like the mag, I have a subscription & (controversially maybe) I like the DVD's with Roothy and his mates, I just think a feature car should be something where someone has found all the best bits from across the board and modified the car to suit themselves, not just walked into ARB and say heres a blank cheque I want to do the cape.

But then again, ARB do some good stuff, maybe these people have done their research and the ARB gear is the best

Starting to get bored of 4wd Action feature cars being so similar, every issue has a GU patrol or 100series cruiser with $20K of ARB stuff on it being branded as the ultimate tourer, I like the mag, I have a subscription & (controversially maybe) I like the DVD's with Roothy and his mates, I just think a feature car should be something where someone has found all the best bits from across the board and modified the car to suit themselves, not just walked into ARB and say heres a blank cheque I want to do the cape.

But then again, ARB do some good stuff, maybe these people have done their research and the ARB gear is the best

Umm... yeah... sooo.... did you see the Nav?

Anyone got a pic ?

Haven't bought the mag in ages.

Dont think Ill start now either since I got banned off Yotamonthly.

Issue 153, think that's August issue.
Thought it was Ridgie's at first. Looks good.